Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the conference room at 250 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR
unless otherwise noted.


Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • 10:00 a.m. Special Landowner's Meeting
  • 12:00 noon KDD Board of Supervisors Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of  Supervisors monthly business meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • 2:00 - 3:00 2nd Quarter Reserved Works meeting at USBR Area Office (Teleconference 1-866-759-4814,  participant # 2308262) 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • DRA Board Meeting, 11:00 a.m., TID Offices, 2717 Havlina Rd., Tulelake, CA, 96134             Telephone Information (800) 308-9936 Participant Code: 942683  Agenda

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • DRA Board Meeting, 11:00 a.m., TID Offices, 2717 Havlina Rd., Tulelake, CA, 96134             Telephone Information (800) 308-9936 Participant Code: 942683  Agenda

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • 12:00 noon Board of Supervisors Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • DRA Board Meeting  11:00 am, 270H Main Street, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601. Please note that there is no Main St. entrance to the KDD office. Entrance to 270H Main St. is through the alley door marked KDD. The meeting can be attended via conference call. Telephone Information, (800) 308 9936, Participant Code: 942683   (Agenda

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • DRA Conference Call Meeting (Click link for agenda)                                 The conference call can be attended at the Klamath Drainage District office located at 270H Main St. Klamath Falls, OR. Note: There is no Main St. entrance to the KDD office. Entrance to 270H Main St. is through the alley door marked KDD.
        or you may call 1-800-306-9936 and enter participant code 942683

Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • 12:00 noon Board of Supervisors Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting
Friday, August 10, 2018
To participate:  Dial – 866-906-7447       When prompted, dial 1695142

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • 9:00 a.m. Klamath Project Drought Response Agency (Canceled)
  • 12:00 noon Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting
Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • 12:00 noon Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • 1:00 p.m. KDD Board meeting to discuss KDD's potential participation in the USBR's Drought Relief Program, to be held at 270H Main St. Klamath Falls, OR

Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 9:30 a.m. KDD Board meeting to discuss KDD diversions this year through the Ady and North canals, to be held at 270H Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR
  • 1:00 p.m. KDD Board meeting with the USBR at the Klamath Basin Area Office to discuss KDD diversions this year through the Ady and North canals.
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • 12:00 noon Executive Session
  • 1:00 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • 12:00 noon  Executive Session
  • 1:00 pm special landowner meeting to approve revised bylaws
  • Regular business meeting immediately following the landowner meeting.
Thursday, March 15, 2018  at 1:30 pm Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Friday, March 9, 2018, from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m., Klamath County Fairgrounds. Exhibit Bldg. #2.
USBR Hydrological Update meeting.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 from 8:30-9:30 am. A meeting with Jeff Nettleton to discuss water allocations. Meeting location: USBR area office. 6600 Washburn Way, Klamath Falls, OR

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. an  Executive Session Pursuant ORS 192.660(2)(g) with KWUA Executive Board. Meeting Location: KWUA Office 735 Commercial St. Suite 3000, Klamath Falls, OR

Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 1:30 pm a special board meeting to discuss issues related to KDD. This meeting will be held in the District's Business office located at 270H Main Street. Please enter and exit through the alley.

Special Meeting: Water discussion, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm in the conference room at 250 Main Street.

Bylaws workshop, Tuesday February 27, 2018 immediately following the water discussion meeting.

Klamath Project 2018 Contractor Meeting  February 20, 2018, 1:00 p.m. Klamath County Fairgrounds, Exhibit Building # 2 (click on link for agenda)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Annual Landowner's Meeting, Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. in the conference room at 250 Main Street, Klamath Falls, OR

Monday, February 5, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. By-Laws meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. Meeting with Jeff Nettleton re: water supply

Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Special Landowner's meeting to discuss winter water allocation.

Friday, September 22, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. Board of Supervisors monthly business meeting.